Bloggare träffade på Jess

Jag hade varit världens lyckligaste om jag råkade stöta på henne bara sådär :)
Hon och hennes man hade följt efter Tony Romo och hittade på Jess i andra änden hehehe.

So my husband has this amazing talent for spotting celebrities. I guess I'm oblivious, because I have literally walked by Tom Brokaw and Kareem Abdul Jabbar and didn't even know it until he pointed it out to me. So last night we decided to go to the mall simply to get out of the disaster zone which is currently my home. So as we are walking and talking I can tell Roger is no longer listening to me and as I try to get his attention he says, "Do you know who that is?" And of course, I don't. And he's like, "Kristy, that's Tony Romo!". So I take a closer look, and sure enough it's our very own Dallas Cowboy Quarterback Tony. So we start following him like a bunch of stalkers, and the funny thing is that no one else spotted them or better yet no one cared to follow them around like a bunch of crazy stalkers but the Brooks'. So we follow him into Barney's and guess who's there. Oh yeah you guessed it . . . . Jessica Simpson! So we hid behind some racks for a few minutes and listened. Jessica told Tony that Barney's was having a lot of great sales and that he should look around. Notice that Olivia is already showing signs of her father's talent.


Then from deep down, I got the courage to ask for a picture. Tony said that he would let Jessica handle that.

I have to say that they were both very gracious. We starting thinking about it afterwards and how much it really must suck to not even be able to go shopping without dweebs like us asking them for pictures. Anyway they were both very nice and even more attractive in person. My only regret was not handing them one of Juliana's cards with her website on them! Juliana was even wearing her Girl Power 2 Cure t-shirt! I should have ripped it off her and given her the t-shirt! Oh well, missed opportunity. Next time I will be ready.

     2010-01-25, 12:46:14
     Övrigt


  Alla bilder tillhör sina ägare och jag kräver ingen copyright på några av dom.
Ser du något som inte hör hemma här. Maila mig så tar jag genast bort det!





Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
Info om Jess
Jessica Ann Simpson
Född: 10 juli 1980 i Texas
Familj: Mamma Tina, pappa Joe och syster Ashlee.
Civilstånd: Singel.

Gör: Sångerska, skådespelerska, grundare av märket: Jessica Simpson. Jessica fick sitt stora genombrott med Newlyweds. Hon har släppt 6 studio album.

Onödig fakta.
Längd: 159 cm.
Skostorlek: 39.
Ögonfärg: Bruna
Favoritsnacks: Oreos
Favoritfilm: Pretty Woman, Footloose Hennes favoritdoft på ljus är vanilj.


RSS 2.0